Meet Our Bankers

Business Banking Officers

Peter Catal, Business Banking Officer
Brookline • pcatal@brkl.com • P. 617-323-5259 • F. 617-323-5410

Gregg Dennison, Business Banking Officer
Boston • gdennison@brkl.com • P. 617-226-4451 • F. 617-973-0631

John Genga, Business Banking Officer
Chestnut Hill • jgenga@brkl.com • P. 617-991-9782 • F. 617-738-3195

David Gladstone, Business Banking Officer
Brookline • dgladstone@brkl.com • P. 617-835-8372 • F. 617-730-3585

Lisa Lorgeree, Business Banking Officer
Lexington • llorgeree@brkl.com • P. 781-863-5808 • F. 781-863-5148

Ariel Noesi, Business Banking Officer
Malden • anoesi@Brkl.com • P. 781-393-2814 • F. 781-237-2397

Tom Smith, VP, Business Banking Team Leader
Wellesley • tsmith@brkl.com • P. 781-237-2388 • F. 781-237-2397

Lindsay St. Pierre, Business Banking Officer
Ipswich • lstpierre@brkl.com • P. 978-356-8133 • F. 978-356-1002