Meet Our Bankers

Commercial Real Estate Banking

Robert Brown, Executive Vice President & Division Executive
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rbrown@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7977 • F. 617-425-4667

Jane Adler, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jadler@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7990 • F. 617-425-4667

Wesley K. Blair, III, Senior Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • wblair@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7974 • F. 617-425-4667

Peter Lennon, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • plennon@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7980 • F. 617-425-4667

Henri A. Soucy, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • hsoucy@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7972 • F. 617-425-4666

David Yesue, Senior Vice President, Team Leader
131 Clarendon Street, Boston dyesue@brkl.com •  P. 617-927-7975 • F. 617-425-4667

Adam Bokon, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • abokon@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7973 • F. 617-425-4666

Marcelo Dutra, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston, MA • mdutra@brkl.com • P. 617-425-4681 • F. 617-425-4667

Joan Matera, Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jmatera@brkl.com • P. 617-927-4809 • F. 617-425-4666

James Burns, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • jburns@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7978 • F. 617-425-4667

Stephen Jussaume, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • sjussaume@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7983 • F. 617-425-4667

David Scherer, Assistant Vice President
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • dscherer@brkl.com • 617-927-4882 • F. 617-425-4667

Ryan Abbott, Portfolio Manager
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rabbott@brkl.com • P. 617-425-5351 • F. 617-425-4666

Katie Bolger, Portfolio Manager
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • kbolger@brkl.com • P. 617-425-4657 • F. 617-425-4667

Robert Page, Portfolio Manager
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • rpage@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7929 • F. 617-425-4667

Simon Smith, Portfolio Manager
131 Clarendon Street, Boston • ssmith@brkl.com • P. 617-927-7988 • F. 617-425-4667